• Teaching Staff
  • Administration
  • Nursery Nurses
  • Teaching Assistants
  • Midday Supervisors
  • Governing Body
Head Teacher

Mr D Feasey – Whole school Self-evaluation / Child Protection

Assistant Heads

Mrs S Breen – RE Subject Lead/ CPD / Coaching / Volunteers / Mentoring / Placements / Ancillary / Wk Exp / Apprentices / Premises/ School Council
Ms L Morris – Assessment / Cover / Timetables / Coaching / Mentoring Trainees / Placements / Curriculum / School Council / MFL
Mrs M Tucker – Safeguarding / Child Protection / Transitions / Induction / Coaching / NQTs / School Council

Inclusion Manager

Ms S Marc – SENCO / Inclusion / Shine / KS2 Maths Subject Lead

RE Subject Leader

Mrs S Breen – RE Subject Lead

Nursery St Raphael

Mrs A Peachey – Nursery Manager / Year Group Lead/EAL Subject Lead

Rec A St Monica

Mrs D Scanlon – Early Years Foundation Phase Lead / Year Group Lead / Mentor

Rec B St Abigail

Ms C Van As

Y1A St Nicholas

Mrs S Carroll

Y1B St Joseph

Miss J Mason – KS1 Maths Subject Lead

Y1C St Cecilia

Miss J Millett 

Y2A St Margaret

Mrs N Brenya-Mensa – Gifted & Talented

Y2B St Patrick

Miss A Mitchell 

Y2C St George

MS S Devereux

Y3A St Rose

Mrs E Hever 

Y3B St Francis

Mrs J Harbour

Mrs R Webb-Oliver – Art & Design Subject Lead

Y3C St Ursula

Mrs S Francis

Y4A St Carmen

Mrs C Hodges –  Lower KS2 Phase Lead/ Year 4 Group Lead / KS2 English Subject Lead – Reading

Y4B St Jude

Miss S Mahmood

Y4C St Veronica

Miss C Rose 

Y5A St Edward the Confessor

Mrs L Bell – KS1 & KS2 History Subject Lead / KS1 & KS2 Science Subject Lead /Year 5 Group Lead

Y5B St Michael the Arch Angel

Miss F Rushton – Geography Subject Lead

Y5C St Mother Teresa

Mr R Nizai 

Y6A St Maria

Mrs A Taylor – Upper KS2 Phase Leader / KS2 English Subject Lead – Writing/ Year 6 Group Leader / Music / Drama / Choir

Y6B St Christopher

Ms C Rooney

Y6C St Brigid

Miss S O’Donovan – PSHE



Mrs K Morcos – PE Lower & Upper School Subject Lead

MS M Lovett – Spanish Teacher



Miss J Newton – PA to the Head Teacher

Miss D Townsend – ICT Resource Manager

Mrs C Russell – School Business Manager

Miss Z Khan – Administrative Assistant

Mrs C Blackhall – Administrative Assistant

Mr J Sammut – Caretaker


Mrs R Tate

Mrs R Peachey

Ms C Niranjan

Miss S Crow

MS V Cronin

Mrs A Diniz

Mrs L Bryan – Co-ordinator

Miss A Oladapo

Mr A Mohamud

Ms B Jurigova

Miss B Habtom

Mr C Eastmond

Mrs C Joyce

Mrs C Poku

Miss E Rennie-Fullerton

Miss E Sorrell

Mrs E Tonge – PLT PE

Ms G Ulysses

Mrs I Karczewska

Miss J Powell

Mrs J Otti

Miss K Lawrence

Mrs K Trundley

Miss K Watson

Mrs K Sivathilaga

Miss L Alleyne – Scholastic

Mrs M Coku

Mr M Winder

Miss M Chrysostomou

Mrs M Balakrishnan

Mrs N Rees

Ms P Owen-Jones

Mrs P Anatsui-Agvei

Miss V Cronin

Miss V Gafoor

Mrs M Coku

Ms R Speight

Mr S Cooper






Mrs A Alfred

Mrs J Begum

Miss L Cowland

Mrs N Chapman

Mrs B Fernandes

Ms J Goodwin

Miss S Lundie

Ms J Pain

Miss T Penders – Senior Midday Supervisor

Miss M Potter

Miss L Powers– TA

Mrs L Slade

Miss R Speight – Senior Midday Supervisor

Miss S Whyte










Foundation Governors

Mrs Natasia Sisarello

Joint Chair of Governors, Resources, Teaching and Learning Committee, Pupil Discipline Committee, Headteacher’s Performance Committee

Appointed by RC Diocese of Southwark

No declared interests

Conclusion of term date: 31.08.2019

Mrs Jeannie Walls

Joint Chair of Governors, Teaching and Learning Committee, Pupil Discipline Committee, Children, Families and Community Committee Headteacher’s Performance Commitee

Appointed by RC Diocese of Southwark

No declared interests

Conclusion of term date: 12.06.2020

Mr Charles Ameyaw

Teaching and Learning Committee , Resources Committee, Pupil Discipline Committee

Appointed by RC Diocese of Southwark

No declared interests

Conclusion of term date: 05.01.2020

Mr Stephen Ashcroft

Resources Committee

Appointed by RC Diocese of Southwark

Wife on Board of Directors of M.U.I.C.O.F Oddfellows, voluntary unpaid position.

Conclusion of term date: 06.04.2020

Parent Governors

Mrs Jane Croft

Teaching and Learning Committee

Appointed by Parental Election

No declared interests

Conclusion of term date: 15.11.2021

Mrs Lianne McGrath

Teaching and Learning Committee , Children, Families and Community Committee, Admissions Committee, Head Teachers Performance Management Committee.

Appointed by Parental Election

Self-employed child minder of children attending St Marks Primary School.

Conclusion of term date: 19.11.2019

Local Authority Governors


Staff Governors

Mrs Denise Scanlon

Admissions Committee, Teaching and Learning Committee, Children, Families and Community Committee

Appointed by Staff Election

No declared interests

Conclusion of term date: 01.12.2017


Mr D Feasey

Resources Committee, Teaching and Learning Committee, Children, Families and Community Committee, Admissions Committee

Ex-officio Appointment

No declared interests


All Governing body appointments are for four year terms.