• Summer Term 2017
  • Autumn Term 2017
  • Spring Term 2018
  • Summer Term 2018

School closed for staff training
Tuesday 18th April 2017

School opens
Wednesday 19th April 2017

Nursery opens
Thursday 20th April 2017

School closed for May Bank Holiday
Monday 01st May 2017

School closed for staff training
Friday 26th May 2017

Half term break
Whole week 29th May  – 02nd June 2017

Nursery closes
Wednesday 19th July 2017

School closes for Summer holidays
Friday 21st July 2017 at 2:00 pm

School closed for staff training
Monday 04th September 2017

School opens
Tuesday 05th September 2017

Nursery opens
Thursday 07th September 2017

Half term break
Whole week 23rd – 27th October 2017

Nursery closes
Wednesday 20th December 2017

School closes for Christmas holidays
Thursday 21st December 2017 at 2:00 pm

School closed for staff training
Monday 08th January 2018

School opens
Tuesday 09th January 2018

Nursery opens
Thursday 11th January 2018

Half term break
Whole week 12th – 16th February 2018

School closed for staff training
Monday 19th February 2018

Nursery closes
Wednesday 28th March 2018

School closes for Easter holidays
Thursday 29th March 2018 at 2:00 pm

School closed for staff training
Wednesday 11th April 2018

School opens
Thursday 12th April 2018

Nursery opens
Monday 16th April 2018

School closed for May Bank Holiday
Monday 07th May 2018

School closed for staff training
Friday 25th May 2018

Half term break
Whole week 28th May  – 01st June 2018

Nursery closes
Thursday 19th July 2018

School closes for Summer holidays
Friday 20th July 2018 at 2:00 pm