• Summer Term 2018
  • Autumn Term 2018
  • Spring Term 2019
  • Summer Term 2019

School closed for staff training
Wednesday 11th April 2018

School opens
Thursday 12th April 2018

Nursery opens
Monday 16th April 2018

School closed for May Bank Holiday
Monday 07th May 2018

School closed for staff training
Friday 25th May 2018

Half term break
Whole week 28th May  – 01st June 2018

Nursery closes
Wednesday 19th July 2018

School closes for Summer holidays
Friday 20th July 2018 at 2:00 pm

School closed for staff training
Monday 03rd September 2018

School opens
Tuesday 04th September 2018

Nursery opens
Thursday 06th September 2018

Half term break
Whole week 22nd – 26th October 2018

Nursery closes
Wednesday 19th December 2018

School closes for Christmas holidays
Friday 21st December 2018 at 2:00 pm

School closed for staff training
Monday 07th January 2019

School opens
Tuesday 08th January 2019

Nursery opens
Thursday 10th January 2019

Half term break
Whole week 18th – 22nd February 2019

School closed for staff training
Monday 25th February 2019

Nursery closes
Thursday 4th April 2019

School closes for Easter holidays
Friday 5th April 2019 at 2:00 pm

School opens
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Nursery opens
Monday 29th April 2019

School closed for May Bank Holiday
Monday 06th May 2019

Half term break
Whole week 27th May  – 31st May 2019

Nursery closes
Thursday 18th July 2019

School closes for Summer holidays
Friday 19th July 2019 at 2:00 pm